Schoolcraft Community Library
 

Library Closed

Monday, December 23 - Saturday, December 28

The Library will be closed from Monday, December 23 through Saturday, December 28.

 
Upcoming Events at the Schoolcraft Community Library

View Events Calendar »

Friends of the Library Silent Auction

Saturday, May 11 - Saturday, May 18
10:00 am

Friends of the Library Silent Auction

Sunday, May 12 - Sunday, May 19
10:00 am

Friends of the Library Silent Auction

Monday, May 13 - Monday, May 20
10:00 am

Friends of the Library Silent Auction

Tuesday, May 14 - Tuesday, May 21
10:00 am