Schoolcraft Community Library

Battle of the Books 9 – 2003-2004

The 9th annual Battle of the Books was held on Saturday, February 21, 2004, with the Grand Battle taking place on Thursday, February 24, 2004.

Winning Team

Master of Books (Schoolcraft Upper Elementary)
Cailynn Burson, Kathryn Dekema, Darin Douglass, Nathan Hatfield, Lija Krievs, Jacob Marshall, Cameron Schwartz
Coaches: Jeannette Marshall, L. Krievs

Book List

Upcoming Events at the Schoolcraft Community Library

View Events Calendar »

Happy Memorial Day! Closed

Monday, May 30

Tot Time

Tuesday, May 31
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Prairie Page Turners

Wednesday, June 1
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Summer Reading Kick Off!!

Saturday, June 4
10:00 am - 1:00 pm