Schoolcraft Community Library

Battle of the Books 17 – 2011-2012

The 17th annual Battle of the Books was held on Saturday, February 18, 2012, with the Grand Battle taking place on Thursday, February 23, 2012, at the Schoolcraft High School PAC.

Winning Team

Born to Read (Tobey Elementary)
Natalie Walraven, Kara Peter, Bayli Brown, Maddie Ritter, Mason Adler, Ivy Richardson
Coaches: Christie Walraven, Brenda Peter

Book List

Battle of the Books Winners + Book Lists

Upcoming Events at the Schoolcraft Community Library

View Events Calendar »

Jewelled Heart Suncatcher

Tuesday, February 1 - Friday, February 11

Prairie Page Turners

Wednesday, February 2
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

A Snowy Story Time

Tuesday, February 8
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Praire Page Turners

Wednesday, March 2
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm